MENU

CONTACT US

Get in touch – we’re friendly!

Tucked away in the Staffordshire countryside, even when we’re gazing at sheep we’re on hand to chat to you about your marketing requirements. If you’d like to find out more about L2 Media, arrange a meeting or send us your brief, please use the contact form or email/call our friendly team, whose details are below. There were going to be photographs, but even Photoshop has its limitations!

Phone: 01785 711 591
Email: info@l2media.uk

L2 Media Limited
Kingfishers Retreat
The Lodges
Dunston Business Village
Stafford Road
Dunston
ST18 9AB

Publisher
David Broadfield
tel: 01785 711591
m: 07918 681111
e: david@l2media.uk

Managing Editor
Alan Markham
tel: 01785 711591
m: 07983 773355
e: alan@l2media.uk

Operations Manager
Charlotte Broadfield,
tel: 01785 711591
e: charlotte@l2media.uk

Administration and Financial Co-Ordinator
Tracie Bell
tel: 01785 711591
e: tracie@l2media.uk

Design Manager
Mike Mahon
tel: 01785 711591
e: mike@l2media.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager
Kirsty Hammond
tel: 01785 711591
m: 07973 507929
e: kirsty@l2media.uk

Midlands and North Area Sales Manager
James Broadfield
tel: 01785 711591
e: james@l2media.uk

L2Media
L2 Media